UC Santa CruzOffice of Planning and Budget
Planning and Budget Home Planning and Budget Staff Planning and Budget Services

Quick Links
Budget News
Recent Publications
Contact Information

P&B Units
Academic Planning and Analysis
Budget and Resource Management
Capital Planning and Space Management
Data Management Services
Institutional Research and Policy Studies

Other UCSC Links
Chancellor Blumenthal
Provost/EVC Galloway
Administrative Cmtes
Academic Senate
Campus Policies
Campus Safety Planning


Planning and Budget Staff Directory

 
Planning and Budget Units

Office of the Vice Chancellor
Margaret (Peggy) Delaney, Vice Chancellor

Budget and Resource Management
Free Moini, Director

Academic Planning & Resources
Meg Lehr, Assistant Director

Costing, Policy & Data Management
Troy Lawson, Director

Data Warehouse
Kimberly Register, Manager

Capital Planning & Space Management
Robin Draper, Director

Institutional Research, Assessment & Policy Studies
Julian Fernald, Director
 

 
 
  Planning & Budget organization chart

Bettermann, Cari
Bishop, Lisa
Brondarbit, Alexander
Burke, Alice
Campi, Sloan
Delaney, Margaret (Peggy)
Draper, Robin
Fernald, Julian
Fitzgibbons, Erin
Flaherty, Linda
Jarvinen, Galen
Kulczyk, Jennie
Lane, David A
Lawson, Troy
Lemus, Jackie
O’Connor, Lisa
Oneto, Ben
Register, Kimberly
Sher, Anna
Spires, Oliver
Steinberg, Kira
Truong, Shirley
Van Doorn, Lucy

 


Bettermann, Cari
Executive Assistant
Planning and Budget
Kerr Hall, Rm. 205
(831) 459-4375
better@ucsc.edu

Back to Top

Bishop, Lisa
Principal Budget Analyst
Budget and Resource Management
Kerr Hall, Rm. 337
(831) 459-5347
libishop@ucsc.edu

Back to Top

Brondarbit, Alexander
Academic Planning Analyst
Academic Planning & Resources
Kerr Hall, Rm. 331
(831) 459-5347
abrondar@ucsc.edu

Back to Top

Burke, Alice
Senior Budget Analyst
Budget and Resource Management
Kerr Hall, Rm. 331
(831) 459-5500
aburke@ucsc.edu

Back to Top

Campi, Sloan
Educational Facilities Planner
Capital Planning and Space Management
Kerr Hall, Rm. 377
(831) 459-2446
scampi@ucsc.edu

Back to Top

Delaney, Margaret (Peggy)
Vice Chancellor
Planning and Budget
Kerr Hall, Rm. 209
(831) 459-4317
delaney@ucsc.edu

Back to Top

Draper, Robin
Director
Capital Planning and Space Management
Kerr Hall, Rm. 399
(831) 459-4309
robind@ucsc.edu

Back to Top

Fernald, Julian
Director
Institutional Research, Assessment & Policy Studies
Kerr Hall, Rm. 363
(831) 459-4341
jfernald@ucsc.edu

Back to Top

Fitzgibbons, Erin
Educational Facilities Planner
Capital Planning and Space Management
Kerr Hall, Rm. 377
(831) 459-2681
erinf@ucsc.edu

Back to Top

Flaherty, Linda
Assistant Director
Capital Planning and Space Management
Kerr Hall, Rm. 375
(831) 459-4538
llflaher@ucsc.edu

Back to Top

Jarvinen, Galen
Special Assistant
Planning & Budget
Kerr Hall, Rm. 339
(831) 459-4322
galen@ucsc.edu

Back to Top

Kulczyk, Jennie
Data Warehouse Systems Analyst
Costing, Policy & Data Management
Kerr Hall, Rm. 311
(831) 459-3217
jennie@ucsc.edu

Back to Top

Lane, David A
Senior Educational Facilities Planner
Capital Planning and Space Management
Kerr Hall, Rm. 381
(831) 459-5834
dalane@ucsc.edu

Back to Top

Lawson, Troy
Director
Costing, Policy & Data Management
Kerr Hall, Rm. 311A
(831) 459-4338
telawson@ucsc.edu

Back to Top

Lemus, Jackie
Principal Budget Analyst
Budget and Resource Management
Kerr Hall, Rm. 333
(831) 459-4316
jackie@ucsc.edu

Back to Top

O’Connor, Lisa
Survey Analyst
Institutional Research, Assessment & Policy Studies
Kerr Hall, Rm. 361
(831) 502-7016
ljoconno@ucsc.edu

Back to Top

Oneto, Ben
Budget Analyst
Budget and Resource Management
Kerr Hall, Rm. 317
(831) 502-8045
boneto@ucsc.edu

Back to Top

Register, Kimberly
Data Warehouse Manager
Costing, Policy & Data Management
Kerr Hall, Rm. 311
(831) 459-5837
ksregist@ucsc.edu

Back to Top

Sher, Anna
Assistant Director, Assessment
Institutional Research, Assessment & Policy Studies
Kerr Hall, Rm. 361
(831) 459-4302
asher@ucsc.edu

Back to Top

Spires, Oliver
Budget Analyst
Budget and Resource Management
Kerr Hall, Rm. 317
(831) 502-7704
ospires@ucsc.edu

Back to Top

Steinberg, Kira
Senior Facilities Requirements Analyst
Capital Planning and Space Management
Kerr Hall, Rm. 377
(831) 502-7799
kiras@ucsc.edu

Back to Top

Truong, Shirley
Principal Analyst
Institutional Research, Assessment & Policy Studies
Kerr Hall, Rm. 367
(831) 459-5334
struong@ucsc.edu

Back to Top

Van Doorn, Lucy
Senior Budget Analyst
Costing, Policy & Data Management
Kerr Hall, Rm. 311
(831) 459-3355
lvandoor@ucsc.edu

Back to Top